This is a Disclaimer. Also there are Terms & Conditions that go with this blog. Please read carefully. First off, you enter this blog at your own risk, either here to look around or find files to download. No files found on this blog are hosted here. These are not substitutes for the actual thing. It is your duty to remove the files from your hard drive within 24 hours of download. This blog is in no way affiliated with any music artist or band. These are a back up of all the CD's we own and have purchased. We do not profit from this blog. If you are in one of these bands or are an artist on here or the band/artist(s) record label or representative of this band/artist(s), please contact us to have it removed. You can simply post that in the shout-box or you may email us. By downloading any file linked to this blog, YOU AGREE to these terms & conditions. Remove within 24 hours after download time.

Saturday, October 11, 2008

Outerspace - Gods Fury (2008)

- Outerspace
Album - Gods Fury (RETAIL)
Year - 2008
Location - (Killadel, Pennsylvania US)
Myspace -

Track Listing
01. Laws Of Fire (intro)
02. Hail Mary
03. Quick Draw (ft Doap Nixon & Lawrence Arnell)
04. What The Future Holds
05. Lost Battles (ft Reef The Lost Cause
06. Is It A Crime (interlude)
07. American Me
08. Gods And Generals 2 (ft Des Devious & King Syze)
09. Living The Life
10. Anointing Of The Sick (ft Pyscho Realm & Abdiel
11. Morning Sun (interlude)
12. Nicko
13. The Killing Fields (ft Vinnie Paz & King Magnetic)
14. Love Dont Pay
15. The Last Supper (ft Celph Titled & Chief Kamachi
16. Our Father