This is a Disclaimer. Also there are Terms & Conditions that go with this blog. Please read carefully. First off, you enter this blog at your own risk, either here to look around or find files to download. No files found on this blog are hosted here. These are not substitutes for the actual thing. It is your duty to remove the files from your hard drive within 24 hours of download. This blog is in no way affiliated with any music artist or band. These are a back up of all the CD's we own and have purchased. We do not profit from this blog. If you are in one of these bands or are an artist on here or the band/artist(s) record label or representative of this band/artist(s), please contact us to have it removed. You can simply post that in the shout-box or you may email us. By downloading any file linked to this blog, YOU AGREE to these terms & conditions. Remove within 24 hours after download time.

Wednesday, October 22, 2008

The Weathermen- The Conspiracy (2003)

Band: The Weathermen
Album: The Conspiracy
Year: 2003
Location: Boston, MA

Track List:
01. Intro
02. Made You Sh!t Your Pants
03. Missy Done Justice
04. 10 Times
05. React Shun
06. Illuminati Guy
07. What Happened To Dat Toy
08. Volume
09. Mhz Over Megahertz
10. Slick Talkin (feat. Breeze Breewin)
11. Where I Wanna Be
12. Columbus
13. Beverly Crabs
14. Chris Lighty (feat. Camu Tao)
15. Come To Daddy (feat. Camu Tao)
16. Concerto
17. Gangster
18. Fried Fish
19. 5 Left In The Clip (Remix)
20. Every Rapper In The House Shut The Fuck Up