This is a Disclaimer. Also there are Terms & Conditions that go with this blog. Please read carefully. First off, you enter this blog at your own risk, either here to look around or find files to download. No files found on this blog are hosted here. These are not substitutes for the actual thing. It is your duty to remove the files from your hard drive within 24 hours of download. This blog is in no way affiliated with any music artist or band. These are a back up of all the CD's we own and have purchased. We do not profit from this blog. If you are in one of these bands or are an artist on here or the band/artist(s) record label or representative of this band/artist(s), please contact us to have it removed. You can simply post that in the shout-box or you may email us. By downloading any file linked to this blog, YOU AGREE to these terms & conditions. Remove within 24 hours after download time.

Tuesday, October 14, 2008

King Syze - Syzemology (2006)

Band - King Syze
Album - Syzemology
Year - 2006
Location - (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania US)
Myspace -

Track Listing
01. On A Mission
02. Blitz Inc. ft. Vinnie Paz & Esoteric
03. Global Warming ft. Block McCloud, PumpkinHead & Archrival
04. O.E. Pounder ft. Des Devious
05. Roll Out The Red
06. Spitting Heavy
07. Who Gonna Ride ft. Rocky Reyes & Faez One
08. Truancy
09. Da Storm ft. Iron Kong & Des Devious
10. Band Of Brothers ft. Crypt The Warchild
11. Machine Gun Rap
12. Reign Of Tyrants ft. Poynt Blanc
13. A Day After Tomorrow ft. Reef The Lost Cauze & El Dorado
14. Nonbelievers
15. The Onslaught ft. Vinnie Paz, Sabac Red & Planetary
16. Street Poetry (Bonus Track)