This is a Disclaimer. Also there are Terms & Conditions that go with this blog. Please read carefully. First off, you enter this blog at your own risk, either here to look around or find files to download. No files found on this blog are hosted here. These are not substitutes for the actual thing. It is your duty to remove the files from your hard drive within 24 hours of download. This blog is in no way affiliated with any music artist or band. These are a back up of all the CD's we own and have purchased. We do not profit from this blog. If you are in one of these bands or are an artist on here or the band/artist(s) record label or representative of this band/artist(s), please contact us to have it removed. You can simply post that in the shout-box or you may email us. By downloading any file linked to this blog, YOU AGREE to these terms & conditions. Remove within 24 hours after download time.

Sunday, October 19, 2008

Outerspace- S/T (2004)

Band: Outerspace
Album: Outerspace
Year: 2004
Location: Philidelphia, PA

Track List:

01. Delerium (Featuring Rich Medina)
02. Consipracy Theory
03. Third Rock
04. Fire In The Sky
05. We Lyve
06. Danger Zone (Featuring Baby Blak)
07. Dysfunqtional
08. Qrown Royal (Featuring King Syze and Faezone)
09. Front To Back (Featuring King Syze and Destro)
10. Grand Groove 2
11. 151
12. Divine Evil (Featuring Chief Kamachi)