This is a Disclaimer. Also there are Terms & Conditions that go with this blog. Please read carefully. First off, you enter this blog at your own risk, either here to look around or find files to download. No files found on this blog are hosted here. These are not substitutes for the actual thing. It is your duty to remove the files from your hard drive within 24 hours of download. This blog is in no way affiliated with any music artist or band. These are a back up of all the CD's we own and have purchased. We do not profit from this blog. If you are in one of these bands or are an artist on here or the band/artist(s) record label or representative of this band/artist(s), please contact us to have it removed. You can simply post that in the shout-box or you may email us. By downloading any file linked to this blog, YOU AGREE to these terms & conditions. Remove within 24 hours after download time.

Friday, October 17, 2008

Army Of The Pharaohs - The Torture Papers (2006)

- Army Of The Pharaohs
Album - The Torture Papers
Year - 2006
Location - (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania US)
Myspace -

Track Listing
01. Battle Cry
02. Gorillas
03. Henry The 8th
04. Pull The Pins Out
05. Tear It Down
06. Into The Arms Of Angels
07. The Torture Papers
08. Listen Up
09. All Shall Perish
10. Wrath Of Gods
11. Narrow Grave
12. Feast Of The Wolves
13. King Among Kings
The Bonus Papers
14. Silence & I
15. The Presidents Wife
16. The Army
17. I Against I