This is a Disclaimer. Also there are Terms & Conditions that go with this blog. Please read carefully. First off, you enter this blog at your own risk, either here to look around or find files to download. No files found on this blog are hosted here. These are not substitutes for the actual thing. It is your duty to remove the files from your hard drive within 24 hours of download. This blog is in no way affiliated with any music artist or band. These are a back up of all the CD's we own and have purchased. We do not profit from this blog. If you are in one of these bands or are an artist on here or the band/artist(s) record label or representative of this band/artist(s), please contact us to have it removed. You can simply post that in the shout-box or you may email us. By downloading any file linked to this blog, YOU AGREE to these terms & conditions. Remove within 24 hours after download time.

Wednesday, October 15, 2008

Biohazard- Mata Leao

Band: Biohazard
Album: Mata Leao
Year: 1996
Location: Brooklyn, New York

Track List:
01. Authority
02. These Eyes (Have Seen)
03. Stigmatized
04. Control
05. Cleansing
06. Competition
07. Modern Democracy
08. Better Days
09. Gravity
10. A Lot To Learn
11. Waiting To Die
12. A Way
13. True Strengths
14. Thorn
15. In Vain