This is a Disclaimer. Also there are Terms & Conditions that go with this blog. Please read carefully. First off, you enter this blog at your own risk, either here to look around or find files to download. No files found on this blog are hosted here. These are not substitutes for the actual thing. It is your duty to remove the files from your hard drive within 24 hours of download. This blog is in no way affiliated with any music artist or band. These are a back up of all the CD's we own and have purchased. We do not profit from this blog. If you are in one of these bands or are an artist on here or the band/artist(s) record label or representative of this band/artist(s), please contact us to have it removed. You can simply post that in the shout-box or you may email us. By downloading any file linked to this blog, YOU AGREE to these terms & conditions. Remove within 24 hours after download time.

Monday, October 13, 2008

Integrity - For Those Who Fear Tomorrow (1991)

- Integrity
Album - Those Who Fear Tomorrow
Year - 1991
Location - (Cleveland, Ohio US)
Myspace -

Track Listing
01. Den of Iniquity
02. Micha: Those Who Fear Tomorrow
03. Die Hard
04. Lundgren/Crucifixion
05. Judgement Day
06. Descent into..
07. Darkness
08. Tempest
09. In Contrast of Sin
10. Dawn of a New Apocalypse
11. Wings Tear
12. Harder They Fall
13. Candra Nama Vijayasya Stri Pums' Calayasti
14. Apollyons Whisper
15. March of the Damned