This is a Disclaimer. Also there are Terms & Conditions that go with this blog. Please read carefully. First off, you enter this blog at your own risk, either here to look around or find files to download. No files found on this blog are hosted here. These are not substitutes for the actual thing. It is your duty to remove the files from your hard drive within 24 hours of download. This blog is in no way affiliated with any music artist or band. These are a back up of all the CD's we own and have purchased. We do not profit from this blog. If you are in one of these bands or are an artist on here or the band/artist(s) record label or representative of this band/artist(s), please contact us to have it removed. You can simply post that in the shout-box or you may email us. By downloading any file linked to this blog, YOU AGREE to these terms & conditions. Remove within 24 hours after download time.

Wednesday, October 22, 2008

Vinny Paz- The Sound And The Fury (2006)

Band: Vinny Paz
Album: The Sound And The Fury
Year: 2006
Location: Philidelphia, PA

Track List:

01 - Sound And The Fury Intro
02 - Silence And I
03 - The Rebuilding (Jus Allah)
04 - When You Need Me (Apathy & Planetary)
05 - A Man Apart (Reef The Lost Cauze Black Plague & B Lynch)
06 - Blood Red Path
07 - Rise Of The Machines (Ras Kass) [Remix]
08 - The Omen (Block McCloud)
09 - Suckaz (Supernatural)
10 - Urban Gorillaz (Sabac Red & Q-Unique)
11 - The Onslaught (King Syze, Sabac Red & Planetary)
12 - Liberal Arts (Canibus)
13 - Speak Now (Esoteric & Apathy)
14 - Blitz Inc (King Syze& Esoteric)
15 - Language Is Fatal (Doap Nixon, Jus Allah & Planetary)
16 - Raw Is War
17 - Beatdown (Virtuoso, T-Ruckus & Jus Allah)
18 - Heavy Metal Kings [One Remix]
19 - Blades Of Glory (Outerspace)