This is a Disclaimer. Also there are Terms & Conditions that go with this blog. Please read carefully. First off, you enter this blog at your own risk, either here to look around or find files to download. No files found on this blog are hosted here. These are not substitutes for the actual thing. It is your duty to remove the files from your hard drive within 24 hours of download. This blog is in no way affiliated with any music artist or band. These are a back up of all the CD's we own and have purchased. We do not profit from this blog. If you are in one of these bands or are an artist on here or the band/artist(s) record label or representative of this band/artist(s), please contact us to have it removed. You can simply post that in the shout-box or you may email us. By downloading any file linked to this blog, YOU AGREE to these terms & conditions. Remove within 24 hours after download time.

Monday, October 13, 2008

Integrity - Sliver in the Hands of Time (2005)

- Integrity
Album - Sliver in the Hands of Time
Year - 2005
Location - Cleveland, Ohio
Myspace -

Track Listing
01. Live It Down
02. In Contrast of Sin
03. Bringing It Back
04. Dead Wrong
05. Harder Then Fall
06. March of the Damned
07. Darkness
08. Kingdom of Heaven
09. Rebirth
10. Eighteen
11. Sarin
12. Atf Assault
13. All Is Lost
14. Silence Ever After
15. Divinity in Exile
16. Change
17. Thaw
18. Jimson Isolation
19. Evacuate
20. Jagged Bisions
21. Learn How to Die