This is a Disclaimer. Also there are Terms & Conditions that go with this blog. Please read carefully. First off, you enter this blog at your own risk, either here to look around or find files to download. No files found on this blog are hosted here. These are not substitutes for the actual thing. It is your duty to remove the files from your hard drive within 24 hours of download. This blog is in no way affiliated with any music artist or band. These are a back up of all the CD's we own and have purchased. We do not profit from this blog. If you are in one of these bands or are an artist on here or the band/artist(s) record label or representative of this band/artist(s), please contact us to have it removed. You can simply post that in the shout-box or you may email us. By downloading any file linked to this blog, YOU AGREE to these terms & conditions. Remove within 24 hours after download time.

Monday, October 13, 2008

Honkeyball - Onetime (1999)

Band - Honkeyball
Album - Onetime
Year - 1999
Location - (Brockton, MA US)
Myspace -

Track Listing
01. The Sheep Will Shear
02. El Diablo
03. So Called Friends
04. Bruce Lee
05. Curb Trick
06. Ballad of John Wesley Harding
07. Birth of Neckstabber
08. Rollin' With the Assassin
09. Behold the Pale Horse
10. Rottweiler
11. Mossburg Blues
12. Goldenwest Saloon
13. Her Cheatin' Heart
14. Hank's Been Drinking
15. Sleeps With Fishes