This is a Disclaimer. Also there are Terms & Conditions that go with this blog. Please read carefully. First off, you enter this blog at your own risk, either here to look around or find files to download. No files found on this blog are hosted here. These are not substitutes for the actual thing. It is your duty to remove the files from your hard drive within 24 hours of download. This blog is in no way affiliated with any music artist or band. These are a back up of all the CD's we own and have purchased. We do not profit from this blog. If you are in one of these bands or are an artist on here or the band/artist(s) record label or representative of this band/artist(s), please contact us to have it removed. You can simply post that in the shout-box or you may email us. By downloading any file linked to this blog, YOU AGREE to these terms & conditions. Remove within 24 hours after download time.

Thursday, October 16, 2008

Ghostface Killah - Hidden Darts Year (2007)

- Ghostface Killah
Album - Hidden Darts
Year - 2007
Location - (Staten Island, New York US)
Myspace -

Track Listing
01. Hidden Darts
02. The Watch
03. Belt Holders
04. In the Parks
05. When You Walk
06. Murda Goons
07. Odd Couple
08. Good Times
09. Cheche La Ghost [Remix]
10. Milk Crates
11. Return of Theodore Unit
12. 9 MM
13. The Sun
14. Mama
15. Love Stories
16. Wise
17. No No No
18. Black Cream
19. Drummer
20. Late Night Arrival
21. Paycheck
22. Heard It All Before