This is a Disclaimer. Also there are Terms & Conditions that go with this blog. Please read carefully. First off, you enter this blog at your own risk, either here to look around or find files to download. No files found on this blog are hosted here. These are not substitutes for the actual thing. It is your duty to remove the files from your hard drive within 24 hours of download. This blog is in no way affiliated with any music artist or band. These are a back up of all the CD's we own and have purchased. We do not profit from this blog. If you are in one of these bands or are an artist on here or the band/artist(s) record label or representative of this band/artist(s), please contact us to have it removed. You can simply post that in the shout-box or you may email us. By downloading any file linked to this blog, YOU AGREE to these terms & conditions. Remove within 24 hours after download time.

Thursday, October 16, 2008

Ghostface Killah - Fishscale (2006)

- Ghostface Killah
Album - Fishscale
Year - 2006
Location - (Staten Island, New York US)
Myspace -

Track Listing
01. The Return of Clyde Smith (Skit)
02. Shakey Dog
03. Kilo
04. The Champ
05. Major Operation (Skit)
06. 9 Milli Bros
07. Beauty Jackson
08. Heart Street Directions (Skit)
09. Columbus Exchange (Skit)/Crack Spot
10. R.A.G.U.
11. Bad Mouth Kid (Skit)
12. Whip You with a Strap
13. Back Like That
14. Be Easy
15. Clipse of Doom
16. Jellyfish
17. Dogs of War
18. Barbershop
19. Ms. Sweetwater (Skit)
20. Big Girl
21. Underwater
22. The Ironman Takeover (Skit)
23. Momma
24. Three Bricks [*]