This is a Disclaimer. Also there are Terms & Conditions that go with this blog. Please read carefully. First off, you enter this blog at your own risk, either here to look around or find files to download. No files found on this blog are hosted here. These are not substitutes for the actual thing. It is your duty to remove the files from your hard drive within 24 hours of download. This blog is in no way affiliated with any music artist or band. These are a back up of all the CD's we own and have purchased. We do not profit from this blog. If you are in one of these bands or are an artist on here or the band/artist(s) record label or representative of this band/artist(s), please contact us to have it removed. You can simply post that in the shout-box or you may email us. By downloading any file linked to this blog, YOU AGREE to these terms & conditions. Remove within 24 hours after download time.

Friday, October 17, 2008

Necro & Ill Bill - Blood Brothers (2007)

- Necro & Ill Bill
Album - Blood Brothers
Year - 2007
Location - (Brooklyn, New York US)
Myspace -

Track Listing
01. Necro - Get Some Back (Revenge)
02. Necro - Belligerent Gangsters (Featuring Harley Flannagan)
03. Necro - Beautiful Music To Die To
04. Necro - Who's Ya Daddy
05. Necro - The Real Reality
06. Necro - The Dispensation Of Live And Death
07. Ill Bill - Fuck Tony Montana (Featuring La Coka Nostra, B-Real & Sick Jacken)
08. Ill Bill - Awaiting The Hour
09. Ill Bill - Broken Pieces
10. Ill Bill - Darkness Deepens
11. Ill Bill - Brazil (Featuring Raekwon The Chef)
12. Ill Bill - Soldiers Of Fortune
13. Ill Bill - 10 Wheel Drive
14. Ill Bill - 21
15. Ill Bill - Push The Button
16. Ill Bill - Billions On My Mind
17. Ill Bill - Black Metal
18. Ill Bill - The 3 Wisemen
19. Ill Bill - This Is War
20. Ill Bill - Where Hope Goes To Die