This is a Disclaimer. Also there are Terms & Conditions that go with this blog. Please read carefully. First off, you enter this blog at your own risk, either here to look around or find files to download. No files found on this blog are hosted here. These are not substitutes for the actual thing. It is your duty to remove the files from your hard drive within 24 hours of download. This blog is in no way affiliated with any music artist or band. These are a back up of all the CD's we own and have purchased. We do not profit from this blog. If you are in one of these bands or are an artist on here or the band/artist(s) record label or representative of this band/artist(s), please contact us to have it removed. You can simply post that in the shout-box or you may email us. By downloading any file linked to this blog, YOU AGREE to these terms & conditions. Remove within 24 hours after download time.

Friday, October 17, 2008

Overcast - Reborn To Kill Again (2008)

- Overcast
Album - Reborn To Kill Again
Year - 2008
Location - (Boston, Massachusetts US)
Myspace -

Track Listing
01. Diluting Inertia/Grifter
02. Root Bound Apollo
03. Seven Ft. Grin
04. Filter Of Syntax
05. Reborn To Kill Again
06. As A Whole/Two Degrees Below
07. Spun
08. Your (Destructive) Self
09. For Indifference
10. Styrofoam Death Machine
11. Fates Design
12. Apocalypse Upon Us
13. Bleed Into One
14. Allegiance To Flesh