This is a Disclaimer. Also there are Terms & Conditions that go with this blog. Please read carefully. First off, you enter this blog at your own risk, either here to look around or find files to download. No files found on this blog are hosted here. These are not substitutes for the actual thing. It is your duty to remove the files from your hard drive within 24 hours of download. This blog is in no way affiliated with any music artist or band. These are a back up of all the CD's we own and have purchased. We do not profit from this blog. If you are in one of these bands or are an artist on here or the band/artist(s) record label or representative of this band/artist(s), please contact us to have it removed. You can simply post that in the shout-box or you may email us. By downloading any file linked to this blog, YOU AGREE to these terms & conditions. Remove within 24 hours after download time.

Saturday, October 11, 2008

Ill Bill - The Hour of Reprisal (2008)

- Ill Bill
Album - The Hour of Reprisal
Year - 2008
Location - (Brooklyn, New York US)
Myspace -

Track Listing
01. Babylon (Feat. Howard Jones)
02. Doomsday Was Written In An Alien Bible
03. Trust Nobody
04. A Bullet Never Lies (Feat. Vinnie Paz)
05. White Nigger
06. My Uncle
07. Riva (Feat. HR & Darryl Jennifer)
08. War Is My Destiny (Feat. Max Cavalera & Immortal Technique)
09. Society Is Brainwashed
10. This Is Who I Am
11. Too Young (Feat. Hero & Slaine)
12. Pain Gang (Feat. B-Real & Everlast)
13. U.B.S. (Unauthorized Biography Of Slayer)
14. Coka Moschiach (Feat. Raekwon The Chef)
15. The Most Dangerous Weapon Alive
16. Soap
17. I'm A Goon
18. Only Time Will Tell (Feat. Tech N9ne & Everlast)