This is a Disclaimer. Also there are Terms & Conditions that go with this blog. Please read carefully. First off, you enter this blog at your own risk, either here to look around or find files to download. No files found on this blog are hosted here. These are not substitutes for the actual thing. It is your duty to remove the files from your hard drive within 24 hours of download. This blog is in no way affiliated with any music artist or band. These are a back up of all the CD's we own and have purchased. We do not profit from this blog. If you are in one of these bands or are an artist on here or the band/artist(s) record label or representative of this band/artist(s), please contact us to have it removed. You can simply post that in the shout-box or you may email us. By downloading any file linked to this blog, YOU AGREE to these terms & conditions. Remove within 24 hours after download time.

Friday, October 10, 2008

Kill Your Idols - Funeral for a Feeling (2001)

- Kill Your Idols
Album - Funeral for a Feeling
Year - 2001
Location - (New York, New York US)
Myspace -

Track Listing
01. Madly
02. Young at Heart
03. The Seen
04. Funeral for a Feeling
05. By the Way
06. A Better Place
07. All the Difference
08. This Is Not Goodbye, Just Goodnight
09. With Blinders On
10. Dead by Dawn
11. Made to Be Broken
12. Last Song
13. Fall Out
14. All That and Vans Too!
15. I Will Defy
16. Fashion Statement
17. Goodbye My Love, Hello My Friend