This is a Disclaimer. Also there are Terms & Conditions that go with this blog. Please read carefully. First off, you enter this blog at your own risk, either here to look around or find files to download. No files found on this blog are hosted here. These are not substitutes for the actual thing. It is your duty to remove the files from your hard drive within 24 hours of download. This blog is in no way affiliated with any music artist or band. These are a back up of all the CD's we own and have purchased. We do not profit from this blog. If you are in one of these bands or are an artist on here or the band/artist(s) record label or representative of this band/artist(s), please contact us to have it removed. You can simply post that in the shout-box or you may email us. By downloading any file linked to this blog, YOU AGREE to these terms & conditions. Remove within 24 hours after download time.

Friday, October 10, 2008

Kill Your Idols - The Skinnier Years (2003)

- Kill Your Idols
Album - The Skinnier Years
Year - 2003
Location - (New York, New York US)
Myspace -

Track Listing
01. Fashion Statement
02. Freedom
03. Wake Up Sheep
04. Control
05. Green
06. Small Man Big Mouth
07. Lost in Space
08. 10 Cents a Day
09. The Path
10. Dread
11. Cousin Fred
12. Change
13. Lead Song
14. Lead Song
15. Ten Cents a Day