This is a Disclaimer. Also there are Terms & Conditions that go with this blog. Please read carefully. First off, you enter this blog at your own risk, either here to look around or find files to download. No files found on this blog are hosted here. These are not substitutes for the actual thing. It is your duty to remove the files from your hard drive within 24 hours of download. This blog is in no way affiliated with any music artist or band. These are a back up of all the CD's we own and have purchased. We do not profit from this blog. If you are in one of these bands or are an artist on here or the band/artist(s) record label or representative of this band/artist(s), please contact us to have it removed. You can simply post that in the shout-box or you may email us. By downloading any file linked to this blog, YOU AGREE to these terms & conditions. Remove within 24 hours after download time.

Sunday, October 12, 2008

La Coka Nostra - LCN Bootleg (2006)

- La Coka Nostra
Album - LCN Bootleg
Year - 2006
Location - (New York, Boston, LA US)
Myspace -

Track Listing
01. Head Nod Shit
02. Bloodshed Pt.2
03. Rich Man Poor Man
04. Whiteys Revenge
05. Starksy and Hutch
06. La Coka Nostra
07. Revolution Up to Left
08. Nc Anthem
09. Surgical Tactics
10. Sometimes
11. Fuck Tony Montana (Featuring B-Real)
12. Get Outta My Way