This is a Disclaimer. Also there are Terms & Conditions that go with this blog. Please read carefully. First off, you enter this blog at your own risk, either here to look around or find files to download. No files found on this blog are hosted here. These are not substitutes for the actual thing. It is your duty to remove the files from your hard drive within 24 hours of download. This blog is in no way affiliated with any music artist or band. These are a back up of all the CD's we own and have purchased. We do not profit from this blog. If you are in one of these bands or are an artist on here or the band/artist(s) record label or representative of this band/artist(s), please contact us to have it removed. You can simply post that in the shout-box or you may email us. By downloading any file linked to this blog, YOU AGREE to these terms & conditions. Remove within 24 hours after download time.

Friday, October 10, 2008

Know the Score - All Guts, No Glory (2005)

Band - Know the Score
Album - All Guts, No Glory
Year - 2005
Location - (Fort Lauderdale, Florida US)
Myspace -

Track Listing
01. Safety in Numbers
02. Ex-Members of I Don't Give a Fuck
03. Phased Out
04. Swing 'Em Like You Got 'Em
05. Red Sox Nation My Ass
06. Due Respect
07. You've Been Used
08. Pissing Contest
09. Under My Skin
10. Upper Deck
11. Pep Talk