This is a Disclaimer. Also there are Terms & Conditions that go with this blog. Please read carefully. First off, you enter this blog at your own risk, either here to look around or find files to download. No files found on this blog are hosted here. These are not substitutes for the actual thing. It is your duty to remove the files from your hard drive within 24 hours of download. This blog is in no way affiliated with any music artist or band. These are a back up of all the CD's we own and have purchased. We do not profit from this blog. If you are in one of these bands or are an artist on here or the band/artist(s) record label or representative of this band/artist(s), please contact us to have it removed. You can simply post that in the shout-box or you may email us. By downloading any file linked to this blog, YOU AGREE to these terms & conditions. Remove within 24 hours after download time.

Friday, October 10, 2008

Kill Your Idols - Live at CBGB (2005)

- Kill Your Idols
Album - Live at CBGB
Year - 2005
Location - (New York, New York US)
Myspace -

Track Listing
01. Hardcore Circa '99
02. Falling
03. See Through You
04. What I've Become
05. Cast Me Aside
06. Enjoy the Show
07. Green
08. I Hope You Know
09. Right Now
10. Send in the Clowns
11. Know the Pain
12. Autumn
13. The Path
14. Epilogue
15. Here to Stay (Sheer Terror Cover)
16 Can't Take My Pride