This is a Disclaimer. Also there are Terms & Conditions that go with this blog. Please read carefully. First off, you enter this blog at your own risk, either here to look around or find files to download. No files found on this blog are hosted here. These are not substitutes for the actual thing. It is your duty to remove the files from your hard drive within 24 hours of download. This blog is in no way affiliated with any music artist or band. These are a back up of all the CD's we own and have purchased. We do not profit from this blog. If you are in one of these bands or are an artist on here or the band/artist(s) record label or representative of this band/artist(s), please contact us to have it removed. You can simply post that in the shout-box or you may email us. By downloading any file linked to this blog, YOU AGREE to these terms & conditions. Remove within 24 hours after download time.

Wednesday, October 8, 2008

H8 Inc- Fraternal Order Of Felons (2002)

Band: H8 Inc

Album: Fraternal Order Of Felons

Year: 2001

Location: (Detroit, MI)

Track Listing:

01. Your Broken Place
02. Stay Away
03. Death Begins
04. Shut You Up
05. I'll Wait
06. Objectove to Abominate
07. Steel Toe Boots
08. Spiked
09. Unify H8
10. On the Yard
11. Pain
12. Life Sweat Blood
13. The All Seeing Eye of Lucifer