This is a Disclaimer. Also there are Terms & Conditions that go with this blog. Please read carefully. First off, you enter this blog at your own risk, either here to look around or find files to download. No files found on this blog are hosted here. These are not substitutes for the actual thing. It is your duty to remove the files from your hard drive within 24 hours of download. This blog is in no way affiliated with any music artist or band. These are a back up of all the CD's we own and have purchased. We do not profit from this blog. If you are in one of these bands or are an artist on here or the band/artist(s) record label or representative of this band/artist(s), please contact us to have it removed. You can simply post that in the shout-box or you may email us. By downloading any file linked to this blog, YOU AGREE to these terms & conditions. Remove within 24 hours after download time.

Wednesday, October 8, 2008

H2O- Thicker Than Water (1997)

Band: H2O
Album: Thicker Than Water
Year: 1997
Location: (Los Angeles, New York US)

Track Listing:
01. Universal Language
02. Everready
03. Talk Too Much
04. See It In Us
05. Sacred Heart
06. Innocent Kid
07. Scarred
08. Go
09. This Time
10. Friend
11. A+
12. Phone Song
13. Responsible
14. Wake Up
15. Thicker Than Water
16. No Fuckin Tears (bonus track)