This is a Disclaimer. Also there are Terms & Conditions that go with this blog. Please read carefully. First off, you enter this blog at your own risk, either here to look around or find files to download. No files found on this blog are hosted here. These are not substitutes for the actual thing. It is your duty to remove the files from your hard drive within 24 hours of download. This blog is in no way affiliated with any music artist or band. These are a back up of all the CD's we own and have purchased. We do not profit from this blog. If you are in one of these bands or are an artist on here or the band/artist(s) record label or representative of this band/artist(s), please contact us to have it removed. You can simply post that in the shout-box or you may email us. By downloading any file linked to this blog, YOU AGREE to these terms & conditions. Remove within 24 hours after download time.

Wednesday, October 1, 2008

Give Up The Ghost - Year One (2004)

Band - Give Up The Ghost Album - Year One

Year - 2004
Location - (Boston, Massachusetts US)
Myspace -

Track listing
01. Protest Song 00

02. Sore Throat Syndrome
03. Fuck What Fireworks Stand For
04. The Ice Age Is Coming
05. Please Die
06. The Day The Music Died
07. Farewell
08. There's A Black Hole In The Shadows Of The Pru
09. I've Shared Your Lips So Now They Sicken Me
10. Hearts
11. Dead And Gone
12. It's The Limit
13. Kick Out The Jams
14. Shoplifting In A Ghost Town Live On The Bbc
15. Am Pm Live On The Bbc
16. Farewell Live On The Bbc