This is a Disclaimer. Also there are Terms & Conditions that go with this blog. Please read carefully. First off, you enter this blog at your own risk, either here to look around or find files to download. No files found on this blog are hosted here. These are not substitutes for the actual thing. It is your duty to remove the files from your hard drive within 24 hours of download. This blog is in no way affiliated with any music artist or band. These are a back up of all the CD's we own and have purchased. We do not profit from this blog. If you are in one of these bands or are an artist on here or the band/artist(s) record label or representative of this band/artist(s), please contact us to have it removed. You can simply post that in the shout-box or you may email us. By downloading any file linked to this blog, YOU AGREE to these terms & conditions. Remove within 24 hours after download time.

Friday, October 10, 2008

Internal Affairs - This Is for You (2005)

Band - Internal Affairs
Album - This Is for You
Year - 2005
Location - (Woodland Hills, California US)
Myspace -

Track Listing
01. Stop Trying
02. Nothing
03. You Don't Know Me
04. Rage
05. Come Get It
06. Intro
07. Heroes
08. Casualty of the Core
09. Your Jam
10. Internal Affair
11. Mistakes
12. Go Away
13. Copout
14. What Do I Say
15. Waste of Time
16. Come Get It
17. That's Right
18. You Lose
19. No Way Out
20. Nothing
21. When Tigers Fight