This is a Disclaimer. Also there are Terms & Conditions that go with this blog. Please read carefully. First off, you enter this blog at your own risk, either here to look around or find files to download. No files found on this blog are hosted here. These are not substitutes for the actual thing. It is your duty to remove the files from your hard drive within 24 hours of download. This blog is in no way affiliated with any music artist or band. These are a back up of all the CD's we own and have purchased. We do not profit from this blog. If you are in one of these bands or are an artist on here or the band/artist(s) record label or representative of this band/artist(s), please contact us to have it removed. You can simply post that in the shout-box or you may email us. By downloading any file linked to this blog, YOU AGREE to these terms & conditions. Remove within 24 hours after download time.

Wednesday, December 3, 2008

7 Seconds- Take It Back, Take It On, Take It Over (2005)

Band: 7 Seconds
Album: Take It Back, Take It On, Take It Over
Year: 2005
Location: Reno, NV

Track List:
1. All Came Undone
2. Meant to Be My Own
3. This Is Temporary
4. My Band, Our Crew
5. Still On It
6. Say My Thanks
7. Big Fall
8. Stand Here and Just Stare
9. Where Is the Danger?
10. Big Hardcore Mystery
11. Panic Attack
12. Our Core
13. Breaking News
14. Our Friend Too Many
15. Y.P.H.
16. Your Frustration
17. Rules to Follow