This is a Disclaimer. Also there are Terms & Conditions that go with this blog. Please read carefully. First off, you enter this blog at your own risk, either here to look around or find files to download. No files found on this blog are hosted here. These are not substitutes for the actual thing. It is your duty to remove the files from your hard drive within 24 hours of download. This blog is in no way affiliated with any music artist or band. These are a back up of all the CD's we own and have purchased. We do not profit from this blog. If you are in one of these bands or are an artist on here or the band/artist(s) record label or representative of this band/artist(s), please contact us to have it removed. You can simply post that in the shout-box or you may email us. By downloading any file linked to this blog, YOU AGREE to these terms & conditions. Remove within 24 hours after download time.

Friday, December 12, 2008

Biohazard- Demo (1988/1989)

Band: Biohazard
Album: Demo
Year: 1988/1989
Location: Brooklyn, NY

Track List:

Demo 88:
1. Intro/ Skinny Song
2. Master Race
3. Victory Of Death
4. Howard Beach
5. Money For The Unemployed
6. Lying Coke Bitch
7. America
8. Panic Attack
9. Survival Of The Fittest
10. Howard Beach (Reprise)
11. Outro/ Skinny Song

Demo 89:
12. Intro/ Scarred For Life
13. Wrong Side Of The Track
14. Blue Blood
15. Justified Violence

Download: Demo 88 &


Todd said...

Thanks for this!