This is a Disclaimer. Also there are Terms & Conditions that go with this blog. Please read carefully. First off, you enter this blog at your own risk, either here to look around or find files to download. No files found on this blog are hosted here. These are not substitutes for the actual thing. It is your duty to remove the files from your hard drive within 24 hours of download. This blog is in no way affiliated with any music artist or band. These are a back up of all the CD's we own and have purchased. We do not profit from this blog. If you are in one of these bands or are an artist on here or the band/artist(s) record label or representative of this band/artist(s), please contact us to have it removed. You can simply post that in the shout-box or you may email us. By downloading any file linked to this blog, YOU AGREE to these terms & conditions. Remove within 24 hours after download time.

Wednesday, December 17, 2008

Killing Kings- Delusions Of Grandeur (2006)

Band: Killing Kings
Album: Delugions Of Grandeur
Year: 2006
Location: Denver, CO

Track List:

01. The Question
02. Music And The Message
03. Begging For Change
04. Reasons For Treason
05. Fairweather
06. Innermission
07. Jabber Jaws
08. Chance All
09. Failure Eclipse
10. Pillar
11. Forlorn
12. Behind The Front
13. What's Wrong
14. Bonus

Download: Kings- Delusions Of