This is a Disclaimer. Also there are Terms & Conditions that go with this blog. Please read carefully. First off, you enter this blog at your own risk, either here to look around or find files to download. No files found on this blog are hosted here. These are not substitutes for the actual thing. It is your duty to remove the files from your hard drive within 24 hours of download. This blog is in no way affiliated with any music artist or band. These are a back up of all the CD's we own and have purchased. We do not profit from this blog. If you are in one of these bands or are an artist on here or the band/artist(s) record label or representative of this band/artist(s), please contact us to have it removed. You can simply post that in the shout-box or you may email us. By downloading any file linked to this blog, YOU AGREE to these terms & conditions. Remove within 24 hours after download time.

Sunday, December 14, 2008

Repercussion- And The Winner Is... (2006)

Band: Repercussion
Album: And The Winner Is...
Year: 2006
Location: Atlantic City, NJ

Track List:

1 - (Intro) And The Winner Is...
2 - Helpless
3 - Nothing Is Enough
4 - Jersey Style
5 - Wishing For Yesterday
6 - Brother's Honor
7 - When Will You Ever Learn
8 - Sealed With A Fist
9 - No Looking Back
10 - Unbreakable

Download: And The Winner


Jay said...

I love this website. I played in repercussion and on this CD, worse recording we ever put out. Im kind of honored to have this on your site though.