This is a Disclaimer. Also there are Terms & Conditions that go with this blog. Please read carefully. First off, you enter this blog at your own risk, either here to look around or find files to download. No files found on this blog are hosted here. These are not substitutes for the actual thing. It is your duty to remove the files from your hard drive within 24 hours of download. This blog is in no way affiliated with any music artist or band. These are a back up of all the CD's we own and have purchased. We do not profit from this blog. If you are in one of these bands or are an artist on here or the band/artist(s) record label or representative of this band/artist(s), please contact us to have it removed. You can simply post that in the shout-box or you may email us. By downloading any file linked to this blog, YOU AGREE to these terms & conditions. Remove within 24 hours after download time.

Wednesday, December 10, 2008

Hatebreed- The Rise Of Brutality (2003)

Band: Hatebreed
Album: The Rise Of Brutality
Year: 2003
Location: Connecticut

Track List:

1. Tear it down
2. Straight to your face
3. Facing what consumes you
4. Live for this
5. Doomsayer
6. Another day, another vendetta
7. A lesson lived is a lesson learned
8. Beholder of justice
9. This is now
10. Voice of contention
11. Choose or be chosen
12. Confide in no one
13. Bound to violence

Download: - The Rise of Brutality.rar


ehowders said...

Have you seen the lyric vid for their new song 'Honor Never Dies?'