This is a Disclaimer. Also there are Terms & Conditions that go with this blog. Please read carefully. First off, you enter this blog at your own risk, either here to look around or find files to download. No files found on this blog are hosted here. These are not substitutes for the actual thing. It is your duty to remove the files from your hard drive within 24 hours of download. This blog is in no way affiliated with any music artist or band. These are a back up of all the CD's we own and have purchased. We do not profit from this blog. If you are in one of these bands or are an artist on here or the band/artist(s) record label or representative of this band/artist(s), please contact us to have it removed. You can simply post that in the shout-box or you may email us. By downloading any file linked to this blog, YOU AGREE to these terms & conditions. Remove within 24 hours after download time.

Sunday, December 14, 2008

Tree - Downsizing the American Dream (1996)

Band - Tree
Album - Downsizing the American Dream
Year - 1996
Location - (Westwood, MA US)
Myspace -

Thanks to skunz for this CD.

Track Listing
01. Blind Me
02. Truth
03. Same Old Song Remains The Same
04. X-Communicated
05. Running With The Devil
06. Home Front
07. Stands Alone
08. Paper
09. Badge 118
10. Burnt
11. Deadline
12. Elephant
13. Highway
14. This Land