This is a Disclaimer. Also there are Terms & Conditions that go with this blog. Please read carefully. First off, you enter this blog at your own risk, either here to look around or find files to download. No files found on this blog are hosted here. These are not substitutes for the actual thing. It is your duty to remove the files from your hard drive within 24 hours of download. This blog is in no way affiliated with any music artist or band. These are a back up of all the CD's we own and have purchased. We do not profit from this blog. If you are in one of these bands or are an artist on here or the band/artist(s) record label or representative of this band/artist(s), please contact us to have it removed. You can simply post that in the shout-box or you may email us. By downloading any file linked to this blog, YOU AGREE to these terms & conditions. Remove within 24 hours after download time.

Friday, December 12, 2008

Gang Starr- Daily Operation (1992)

Band: Gang Starr
Album: Daily Operation
Year: 1992
Location: Brooklyn, NY

Track List:

1. The Place Where We Dwell
2. Flip the Script
3. Ex Girl to Next Girl
4. Soliloquy of Chaos
5. I'm the Man
6. Take It Personal
7. 2 Deep
8. No Shame in My Game
9. Conspiracy
10. The Illest Brother
11. Hardcore Composer
12. B.Y.S.
13. Much Too Much
14. Take Two and Pass
15. Stay Tuned

Download: Starr- Daily