This is a Disclaimer. Also there are Terms & Conditions that go with this blog. Please read carefully. First off, you enter this blog at your own risk, either here to look around or find files to download. No files found on this blog are hosted here. These are not substitutes for the actual thing. It is your duty to remove the files from your hard drive within 24 hours of download. This blog is in no way affiliated with any music artist or band. These are a back up of all the CD's we own and have purchased. We do not profit from this blog. If you are in one of these bands or are an artist on here or the band/artist(s) record label or representative of this band/artist(s), please contact us to have it removed. You can simply post that in the shout-box or you may email us. By downloading any file linked to this blog, YOU AGREE to these terms & conditions. Remove within 24 hours after download time.

Sunday, December 14, 2008

I Declare War- Amidst The Bloodshed

Band: I Declare War
Album: Amidst The Bloodshed
Year: 2007
Location: Seattle, WA

Track List:

1. Amidst The Bloodshed
2. Whoop Dat Trick
3. Fuck Your Claim
4. Through The Eyes Of The Killer
5. Asphyxiation
6. God Has No Place Within These Walls
7. Now You're Going To Be Famous
8. Frosted Or Not (I Don't Care)
9. As They Burn Alive
10. Destroy The Weak
11. Nworb Ydoc

Download: Declare War- Amidst The