This is a Disclaimer. Also there are Terms & Conditions that go with this blog. Please read carefully. First off, you enter this blog at your own risk, either here to look around or find files to download. No files found on this blog are hosted here. These are not substitutes for the actual thing. It is your duty to remove the files from your hard drive within 24 hours of download. This blog is in no way affiliated with any music artist or band. These are a back up of all the CD's we own and have purchased. We do not profit from this blog. If you are in one of these bands or are an artist on here or the band/artist(s) record label or representative of this band/artist(s), please contact us to have it removed. You can simply post that in the shout-box or you may email us. By downloading any file linked to this blog, YOU AGREE to these terms & conditions. Remove within 24 hours after download time.

Tuesday, December 16, 2008

XReign Of TerrorX- There's A Last Time For Everything (2005)

Band: XReign Of TerrorX
Album: There's A Last Time For Everything
Year: 2005
Location: Viper City, FL

Track List:

1. Mr. Funky Pants
2. Someone's Attitude Smells Like Mean Pete's Shit
3. Mo' Money Mo' Bills - No Money No Thrills
4. Mic Check ft. Deaf One
5. I Hope You Meet The Guy Of Your Dreams...
6. ... And I Hope He's A Serial Killer
7. Booze'n For A Bruise'n
8. Torch The Grey Area
9. Dear Martyr
10. There's A Last Time For Everything

Download: Of