This is a Disclaimer. Also there are Terms & Conditions that go with this blog. Please read carefully. First off, you enter this blog at your own risk, either here to look around or find files to download. No files found on this blog are hosted here. These are not substitutes for the actual thing. It is your duty to remove the files from your hard drive within 24 hours of download. This blog is in no way affiliated with any music artist or band. These are a back up of all the CD's we own and have purchased. We do not profit from this blog. If you are in one of these bands or are an artist on here or the band/artist(s) record label or representative of this band/artist(s), please contact us to have it removed. You can simply post that in the shout-box or you may email us. By downloading any file linked to this blog, YOU AGREE to these terms & conditions. Remove within 24 hours after download time.

Thursday, November 6, 2008

Too Legit For The Pit: Hardcore Takes The Rap Compilation (2001)

Album: Too Legit For The Pit: Hardcore Takes The Rap
Year: 2001

I only have 1 band on this list that bothers me, what the fuck is The Movielife on a hardcore cd?

Track List:

1. Stretch Arm Strong-Express Yourself
2. Candiria- Deep Cover
3. Throwdown- Baby Got Back
4. Hoods- Mama Said Knock You Out
5. The Movielife- I Can't Do Nothin' For You, Man
6. E- Town Concrete- World Is Yours
7. Clocked In- New Jack Hustler
8. F.O. The Smackmagnet- Humpty Dance
9. Skarhead- P.S.K. What Does It Mean?
10. Bad Luck 13 Riot Extravaganza- White Lines (Don't Do It)
11. Diehard Youth- Bust a Move
12. No Redeeming Social Value- Fresh