This is a Disclaimer. Also there are Terms & Conditions that go with this blog. Please read carefully. First off, you enter this blog at your own risk, either here to look around or find files to download. No files found on this blog are hosted here. These are not substitutes for the actual thing. It is your duty to remove the files from your hard drive within 24 hours of download. This blog is in no way affiliated with any music artist or band. These are a back up of all the CD's we own and have purchased. We do not profit from this blog. If you are in one of these bands or are an artist on here or the band/artist(s) record label or representative of this band/artist(s), please contact us to have it removed. You can simply post that in the shout-box or you may email us. By downloading any file linked to this blog, YOU AGREE to these terms & conditions. Remove within 24 hours after download time.

Friday, November 28, 2008

Sheer Terror- Drop Dead And Go To Hell (2005)

Band: Sheer Terror
Album: Drop Dead And Go To Hell
Year: 2005
Location: Bronx, NY

Track List:

1. Walls
2. Just Can't Hate Enough
3. Roses
4. Don't Hate Me 'Cause I'm Beautiful
5. Love Songs For The Unloved
6. Tale Of Moran
7. Here To Stay
8. I, Spoiler
9. Broken
10. Rock Bottom On The Kitchen Floor
11. Burning Time
12. Twisting And Turning
13. Ashes
14. Cup O' Joe
15. Boys Don't Cry
16. Bonus Banter: France 1993
17. Bonus Banter: New York City 1998
18. Bonus Banter: Germany 1992
19. Bonus Banter Brooklyn 1994
20. Bonus Banter: CBGB's 1994

Download: Terror- Drop Dead And Go To Hell .zip