This is a Disclaimer. Also there are Terms & Conditions that go with this blog. Please read carefully. First off, you enter this blog at your own risk, either here to look around or find files to download. No files found on this blog are hosted here. These are not substitutes for the actual thing. It is your duty to remove the files from your hard drive within 24 hours of download. This blog is in no way affiliated with any music artist or band. These are a back up of all the CD's we own and have purchased. We do not profit from this blog. If you are in one of these bands or are an artist on here or the band/artist(s) record label or representative of this band/artist(s), please contact us to have it removed. You can simply post that in the shout-box or you may email us. By downloading any file linked to this blog, YOU AGREE to these terms & conditions. Remove within 24 hours after download time.

Friday, November 28, 2008

Sheer Terror- Beaten By The Fists Of God (2005)

Band: Sheer Terror
Album: Beaten By The Fists Of God
Year: 2005
Location: Bronx, NY

Track List:

1. Here To Stay
2. I Spoiler
3. Don't Hate Me Because I'm Beautiful
4. Love Songs For the Unloved
5. A Tale of Moran
6. Close My Eyes
7. Not Waving, Drowning, Twisting, & Turning
8. Burning Time
9. Rock Bottom On the Kitchen Floor
10. Broken
11. Jimmy's High Life
12. Walls
13. Roses
14. Ashes Ashes
15. Just Can't Hate Enough
16. Boys Don't Cry
17. Cup o Joe
18. You Can't Put Your Arms Around A Memory

Download: Terror- Beaten By The Fists Of