This is a Disclaimer. Also there are Terms & Conditions that go with this blog. Please read carefully. First off, you enter this blog at your own risk, either here to look around or find files to download. No files found on this blog are hosted here. These are not substitutes for the actual thing. It is your duty to remove the files from your hard drive within 24 hours of download. This blog is in no way affiliated with any music artist or band. These are a back up of all the CD's we own and have purchased. We do not profit from this blog. If you are in one of these bands or are an artist on here or the band/artist(s) record label or representative of this band/artist(s), please contact us to have it removed. You can simply post that in the shout-box or you may email us. By downloading any file linked to this blog, YOU AGREE to these terms & conditions. Remove within 24 hours after download time.

Monday, November 24, 2008

Dropkick Murphys & The Business- Mob Mentality (2000)

Band: The Business & Dropkick Murphys
Album: Mob Mentality
Year: 2000
Location: Boston, MA

Track List:

1. Dropkick Murphys- Mob Mentality
2. The Business- In the Streets of London
3. Dropkick Murphys- Informer
4. The Business- Going Strong
5. Dropkick Murphys- Keep the Faith
6. The Business- Freedom
7. Dropkick Murphys- Boys on the Docks
8. The Business- Borstal Boys
9. Dropkick Murphys- The Kids Are Alright
10. The Business- Hang up Your Boots
11. Dropkick Murphys- Knock Me Down
12. The Business- Mob Mentality