This is a Disclaimer. Also there are Terms & Conditions that go with this blog. Please read carefully. First off, you enter this blog at your own risk, either here to look around or find files to download. No files found on this blog are hosted here. These are not substitutes for the actual thing. It is your duty to remove the files from your hard drive within 24 hours of download. This blog is in no way affiliated with any music artist or band. These are a back up of all the CD's we own and have purchased. We do not profit from this blog. If you are in one of these bands or are an artist on here or the band/artist(s) record label or representative of this band/artist(s), please contact us to have it removed. You can simply post that in the shout-box or you may email us. By downloading any file linked to this blog, YOU AGREE to these terms & conditions. Remove within 24 hours after download time.

Monday, November 24, 2008

Street Dogs- Savin Hill (2003)

Band: Street Dogs
Album: Savin Hill
Year: 2003
Location: Boston, MA

Track List:

1. Savin' Hill
2. Cut Down on the 12th
3. Star
4. Fighter
5. Pilgrim: Chapter 33, The
6. Justifiable Fisticuffs
7. Stand Up
8. When It Ends
9. Don't Preach to Me
10. 2 Bottles
11. Declaration
12. Jakes
13. Last Call
14. Borstal Breakout (Boston Breakout)
15. Modern Day Labor Anthem

Download: Dogs- Savin