This is a Disclaimer. Also there are Terms & Conditions that go with this blog. Please read carefully. First off, you enter this blog at your own risk, either here to look around or find files to download. No files found on this blog are hosted here. These are not substitutes for the actual thing. It is your duty to remove the files from your hard drive within 24 hours of download. This blog is in no way affiliated with any music artist or band. These are a back up of all the CD's we own and have purchased. We do not profit from this blog. If you are in one of these bands or are an artist on here or the band/artist(s) record label or representative of this band/artist(s), please contact us to have it removed. You can simply post that in the shout-box or you may email us. By downloading any file linked to this blog, YOU AGREE to these terms & conditions. Remove within 24 hours after download time.

Thursday, November 27, 2008

Cold World- Dedicated To Babies Who Came Feet First (2008)

Band: Cold World
Album: Dedicated To Babies Who Came Feet First
Year: 2008
Location: Wilkes Barre, PA

Track List:

01. Intro
02. Boom Bye Bye
03. Do The Knowledge
04. All The Things You Said You'd Never Tell
05. Roaches and Rats
06. Leave Me A Message 1
07. Dedicated To Babies Who Came Feet First
08. No Angles
09. How Deep
10. Leave Me A Message 2
11. The Games That People Play
12. Whagwan (Featuring Warrior Queen)
13. Liars, Thieves
14. Time To Break Down
15. Outro