This is a Disclaimer. Also there are Terms & Conditions that go with this blog. Please read carefully. First off, you enter this blog at your own risk, either here to look around or find files to download. No files found on this blog are hosted here. These are not substitutes for the actual thing. It is your duty to remove the files from your hard drive within 24 hours of download. This blog is in no way affiliated with any music artist or band. These are a back up of all the CD's we own and have purchased. We do not profit from this blog. If you are in one of these bands or are an artist on here or the band/artist(s) record label or representative of this band/artist(s), please contact us to have it removed. You can simply post that in the shout-box or you may email us. By downloading any file linked to this blog, YOU AGREE to these terms & conditions. Remove within 24 hours after download time.

Wednesday, November 26, 2008

Sick Of It All- Life On The Ropes (2003)

Band: Sick Of It All
Album: Life On The Ropes
Year: 2003
Location: New York City, New York

Track List:

1. Relentless
2. All My Blessings
3. Land Increases, The
4. Paper Tiger (Fakin' the Punk) - (featuring John Joseph)
5. Innocent, The
6. Silence
7. For Now
8. View From the Surface
9. Going All Out
10. Rewind
11. Shit Sandwich
12. Butting Heads
13. Take Control
14. Kept in Check
15. On the Brink
16. Trenches