This is a Disclaimer. Also there are Terms & Conditions that go with this blog. Please read carefully. First off, you enter this blog at your own risk, either here to look around or find files to download. No files found on this blog are hosted here. These are not substitutes for the actual thing. It is your duty to remove the files from your hard drive within 24 hours of download. This blog is in no way affiliated with any music artist or band. These are a back up of all the CD's we own and have purchased. We do not profit from this blog. If you are in one of these bands or are an artist on here or the band/artist(s) record label or representative of this band/artist(s), please contact us to have it removed. You can simply post that in the shout-box or you may email us. By downloading any file linked to this blog, YOU AGREE to these terms & conditions. Remove within 24 hours after download time.

Tuesday, November 11, 2008

Tommy And The Terrors- Unleash The Fury (2005)

Band: Tommy And The Terrors
Album: Unleash The Fury
Year: 2005
Location: Boston, MA

Track List:

01. Chum
02. Pay You On Tuesday (For A Hamburger Today)
03. Under Surveillance
04. Breakdown, Breakdown
05. Still The Enemy
06. This Old Wall
07. Here We Go
08. The Gorilla Song
09. All Together
10. I’m Coming Home
11. I, Barcode
12. Getaway
13. Death To You
14. Worms
15. Avoid The Noid

Download: And The Terrors- Unleash The