This is a Disclaimer. Also there are Terms & Conditions that go with this blog. Please read carefully. First off, you enter this blog at your own risk, either here to look around or find files to download. No files found on this blog are hosted here. These are not substitutes for the actual thing. It is your duty to remove the files from your hard drive within 24 hours of download. This blog is in no way affiliated with any music artist or band. These are a back up of all the CD's we own and have purchased. We do not profit from this blog. If you are in one of these bands or are an artist on here or the band/artist(s) record label or representative of this band/artist(s), please contact us to have it removed. You can simply post that in the shout-box or you may email us. By downloading any file linked to this blog, YOU AGREE to these terms & conditions. Remove within 24 hours after download time.

Monday, November 17, 2008

SS Decontrol- Power (1993)

Band: SS Decontrol
Album: Power
Year: 1993
Location: Boston, MA

Track List:

1. Glue
2. Control
3.Boston Crew
4. Words That Kill
5. Nothing Done
6. Break It Up
7. Remember
8. X Claim
9. Boiling Point
10. Fight Them
11. Forced Down
12. What If I
13. Screams of the Night
14. Drug Fools
15. How Much Art
16. Wasted Youth
17. Jolly Old Saint Nick
18. Headed Straight
19. On the Road
20. Under the Influence
21. Police Beat
22. Baby Black
23. Typical
24. Get It Away
25. Star Wars
26. No Reply
27. Francois' Journey
28. Eighteen
29. Infinity