This is a Disclaimer. Also there are Terms & Conditions that go with this blog. Please read carefully. First off, you enter this blog at your own risk, either here to look around or find files to download. No files found on this blog are hosted here. These are not substitutes for the actual thing. It is your duty to remove the files from your hard drive within 24 hours of download. This blog is in no way affiliated with any music artist or band. These are a back up of all the CD's we own and have purchased. We do not profit from this blog. If you are in one of these bands or are an artist on here or the band/artist(s) record label or representative of this band/artist(s), please contact us to have it removed. You can simply post that in the shout-box or you may email us. By downloading any file linked to this blog, YOU AGREE to these terms & conditions. Remove within 24 hours after download time.

Sunday, November 2, 2008

Soilent Green- A Deleted Symphony For The Beaten Down (2001)

Band: Soilent Green
Album: A Deleted Symphony For The Beaten Down
Year: 2001
Location: Metairie, Louisiana

Track List:
01. Hand Me Downs
02. A Grown Man
03. Swallowhole
04. Afterthought Of A Genius
05. An Addict's Lover
06. Later Days
07. Clockwork Of Innocence
08. Daydreaming The Color Of Blood
09. Last One In The Noose
10. She Cheated On You Twice