This is a Disclaimer. Also there are Terms & Conditions that go with this blog. Please read carefully. First off, you enter this blog at your own risk, either here to look around or find files to download. No files found on this blog are hosted here. These are not substitutes for the actual thing. It is your duty to remove the files from your hard drive within 24 hours of download. This blog is in no way affiliated with any music artist or band. These are a back up of all the CD's we own and have purchased. We do not profit from this blog. If you are in one of these bands or are an artist on here or the band/artist(s) record label or representative of this band/artist(s), please contact us to have it removed. You can simply post that in the shout-box or you may email us. By downloading any file linked to this blog, YOU AGREE to these terms & conditions. Remove within 24 hours after download time.

Wednesday, November 12, 2008

Sam Black Church- That Which Does Not Kill Us (1998)

Band: Sam Black Church
Album: That Which Does Not Kill Us
Year: 1998
Location: Boston, MA

Track List:
01. We Are The Bastards
02. New God Science
03. The Ballad Of Iron O'Rouke
04. Jesco ( The Dancing Outlaw)
05. The Alien
06. Delay And Doolittle
07. We Got The Youth
08. Coma