This is a Disclaimer. Also there are Terms & Conditions that go with this blog. Please read carefully. First off, you enter this blog at your own risk, either here to look around or find files to download. No files found on this blog are hosted here. These are not substitutes for the actual thing. It is your duty to remove the files from your hard drive within 24 hours of download. This blog is in no way affiliated with any music artist or band. These are a back up of all the CD's we own and have purchased. We do not profit from this blog. If you are in one of these bands or are an artist on here or the band/artist(s) record label or representative of this band/artist(s), please contact us to have it removed. You can simply post that in the shout-box or you may email us. By downloading any file linked to this blog, YOU AGREE to these terms & conditions. Remove within 24 hours after download time.

Saturday, November 1, 2008

New York Hardcore The Way It Is (1988)

Band: Various
Album: New York Hardcore The Way It Is
Location: New York

Track List:

01 Bold - Wise Up
02 Nausea - Fallout Of Our Being
03 WarZone - As One
04 WarZone - Escape From Your Society
05 Gorilla Biscuits - Better Than You
06 Gorilla Biscuits - Forgotten
07. Trip 6- Back With A Vengeance
08. Breakdown- Sick People
09 Youth Of Today - Together
10 Youth Of Today - Understand
11 Sick Of It All - Politics
12 Sick Of It All - Pete's Sake
13 Krakdown - Ignorance
14 Side By Side - Dead Serious
15 Side By Side - Time Is Now
16 Youth Defense League - Blue Pride
17 Supertouch - Searchin' For The Light
18 Outro - Mission Accomplished