This is a Disclaimer. Also there are Terms & Conditions that go with this blog. Please read carefully. First off, you enter this blog at your own risk, either here to look around or find files to download. No files found on this blog are hosted here. These are not substitutes for the actual thing. It is your duty to remove the files from your hard drive within 24 hours of download. This blog is in no way affiliated with any music artist or band. These are a back up of all the CD's we own and have purchased. We do not profit from this blog. If you are in one of these bands or are an artist on here or the band/artist(s) record label or representative of this band/artist(s), please contact us to have it removed. You can simply post that in the shout-box or you may email us. By downloading any file linked to this blog, YOU AGREE to these terms & conditions. Remove within 24 hours after download time.

Wednesday, November 19, 2008

Ill Bill- Black Metal (2007)

Band: Ill Bill
Album: Black Metal
Year: 2007
Location: Brooklyn, New York

Track List:

1. Black Metal feat. Q-Unique & Sick Jacken (of Psycho Realm)
2. Charlie Vs. Geraldo I
3. Soldiers Of Fortune
4. Awaiting The Hour feat. Killah Priest
5. Ten Wheel Drive feat. Cynic & Sick Jacken (of Psycho Realm)
6. Come One, Come All feat. Styles P (of D-Block)
7. Lord Of War
8. Where Hope Goes To Die feat. La Coka Nostra
9. Apocalypse Now feat. Q-Unique & Sick Jacken (of Psycho Realm)
10. Broken Pieces feat. Jeru The Damaja & La Coka Nostra
11. Charlie vs. Geraldo II
12. Darkness Deepens feat. Slaine & Sabac Red
13. Don't Touch That Dial feat. Q-Unique
14. I'm From Brooklyn feat. Brooklyn Academy
15. Don's Guns
16. Get Outta My Way feat. La Coka Nostra
17. The 3 Wise Men feat. O.C. & Jeru The Damaja
18. Charlie Vs. Geraldo III