This is a Disclaimer. Also there are Terms & Conditions that go with this blog. Please read carefully. First off, you enter this blog at your own risk, either here to look around or find files to download. No files found on this blog are hosted here. These are not substitutes for the actual thing. It is your duty to remove the files from your hard drive within 24 hours of download. This blog is in no way affiliated with any music artist or band. These are a back up of all the CD's we own and have purchased. We do not profit from this blog. If you are in one of these bands or are an artist on here or the band/artist(s) record label or representative of this band/artist(s), please contact us to have it removed. You can simply post that in the shout-box or you may email us. By downloading any file linked to this blog, YOU AGREE to these terms & conditions. Remove within 24 hours after download time.

Wednesday, November 12, 2008

Get Outta Town Records Presents: State Of The Scene

Band: Various

Album: State Of The Scene
Year: 2006
Location: Worldwide

Track List:

1. Remain - FTF
2. On The Outside - Chip On My Shoulder
3. Just Say Go - Glory Days
4. Years From Now - Richie Cunningham
5. Haunted Life - Walking Dead
6. Another Year - Everyday
7. The Geeks - See It Through (previously unreleased version)
8. Shipwreck - Footsteps
9. Make Or Break - Friends Like You
10. The First Step - Something Inside
11. Through And Through - Your Loss
12. No Roses - Snapshots
13. Slumlords - City That Bleeds
14. Pointing Finger - Said And Done
15. Our Discontent - Allegory And Deceit
16. Wake Up Call - It Aint Worth It
17. Mouthguard - Drinking To Forget
18. Ambitions - Uphill Battle
19. Van Damage - Worthless
20. Bullet Treatment - Pathetic
21. Things We Say - Things We Say
22. Cutback - Everything Sucks But The Shred
23. Expired Youth - Breaking Free (previously unreleased)
24. Provoke - Street Justice
25. Risky Business - No Excuse (previously unreleased)
26. Black Spot - City View
27. In My Way - Time Goes On
28. Dance Floor Justice - Exploiting The Masses
29. Learn - The Past Is The Past
30. No Fucking Way - Who Cares
31. Fumbles In Life - Communication Wins
32. Crossing Point - Move!
33. Bail Out! - Proximity Mines
34. Weapons And Tactics - Times Like These
35. A Step Apart - As Close As It Gets
36. Youth Attack - Positive Youth (previously unreleased)