This is a Disclaimer. Also there are Terms & Conditions that go with this blog. Please read carefully. First off, you enter this blog at your own risk, either here to look around or find files to download. No files found on this blog are hosted here. These are not substitutes for the actual thing. It is your duty to remove the files from your hard drive within 24 hours of download. This blog is in no way affiliated with any music artist or band. These are a back up of all the CD's we own and have purchased. We do not profit from this blog. If you are in one of these bands or are an artist on here or the band/artist(s) record label or representative of this band/artist(s), please contact us to have it removed. You can simply post that in the shout-box or you may email us. By downloading any file linked to this blog, YOU AGREE to these terms & conditions. Remove within 24 hours after download time.

Monday, November 3, 2008

Four Year Strong - Rise Or Die Trying (2008)

Band - Four Year Strong
Album - Rise Or Die Trying
Year - 2008
Location - (Worcester, Massachusetts US)
Myspace -

Track Listing
01. The Takeover
02. Prepare To Be Digitally Manipulated
03. Abandon Ship Or Abandon All Hope
04. Heroes Get Remembered, Legends Never Die
05. Wrecked 'Em Damn Near Killed 'Em
06. Catastrophe
07. Men Are From Mars, Women Are From Hell
08. Bada Bing! Wit' A Pipe!
09. Beatdown In the Key of Happy
10. If He's Here, Who's Runnin' Hell
11. Maniac (R.O.D)
12. Beep Beep (bonus_track)
13. Gotta Get Out (bonus_track)