This is a Disclaimer. Also there are Terms & Conditions that go with this blog. Please read carefully. First off, you enter this blog at your own risk, either here to look around or find files to download. No files found on this blog are hosted here. These are not substitutes for the actual thing. It is your duty to remove the files from your hard drive within 24 hours of download. This blog is in no way affiliated with any music artist or band. These are a back up of all the CD's we own and have purchased. We do not profit from this blog. If you are in one of these bands or are an artist on here or the band/artist(s) record label or representative of this band/artist(s), please contact us to have it removed. You can simply post that in the shout-box or you may email us. By downloading any file linked to this blog, YOU AGREE to these terms & conditions. Remove within 24 hours after download time.

Tuesday, November 11, 2008

40 Below Summer- Invitation To The Dance (2001)

Band: 40 Below Summer
Album: Invtitation To The Dance
Year: 2001
Location: New York, New York

Track List:

01. We The People
02. Hope
03. Still Life
04. Wither Away
05. Step Into The Sideshow
06. Falling Down
07. Smile Electric
08. Rejection
09. Power Tools
10. Drown
11. Minus One
12. Jonesin'

Download: Below Summer- Invitation To The