This is a Disclaimer. Also there are Terms & Conditions that go with this blog. Please read carefully. First off, you enter this blog at your own risk, either here to look around or find files to download. No files found on this blog are hosted here. These are not substitutes for the actual thing. It is your duty to remove the files from your hard drive within 24 hours of download. This blog is in no way affiliated with any music artist or band. These are a back up of all the CD's we own and have purchased. We do not profit from this blog. If you are in one of these bands or are an artist on here or the band/artist(s) record label or representative of this band/artist(s), please contact us to have it removed. You can simply post that in the shout-box or you may email us. By downloading any file linked to this blog, YOU AGREE to these terms & conditions. Remove within 24 hours after download time.

Wednesday, September 3, 2008

Stigmata- The Calling of the Just (1993)

Band - Stigmata
Album - The Calling of the Just
Year - 1993
Location - (TROY, New York US)
Myspace -

Track Listing
01. Intro
02. All of Nothing
03. Pure and Immense
04. Into Harm's Way
05. The Calling of the Just
06. A Dream of Pain and Sorrow
07. The Upheaval
08. Question Existence
09. Swing Into the Violent Age
10. Lower Face
11. Under the Black Mark

Download (62MB)